Home  /  Disclaimer

Disclaimer

The website www.zugestates.ch is operated by Zug Estates Holding AG, Industriestrasse 12, 6300 Zug. In the paragraphs that follow, “ZUG ESTATES” is understood to mean Zug Estates Holding AG as well as all its subsidiary companies.

Access to and use of the website www.zugestates.ch is subject to the following terms and conditions. The information and offers available on the website of ZUG ESTATES either directly or indirectly are aimed at legal entities and natural persons domiciled in Switzerland.

Content

ZUG ESTATES accepts no responsibility for the accuracy, correctness, completeness or quality of the information or offers it makes available.

The information published on this website does not constitute either a recommendation or an offer to acquire or sell securities of ZUG ESTATES. The information published herein should not be construed as investment advice. The future performance of share prices cannot be derived from any previous share performance shown. Price increases and losses of an unexpected magnitude are possible any time.

Liability claims against ZUG ESTATES arising from damage of a material or immaterial nature and caused by the use or non-use of the information provided or by the use of incorrect or incomplete information are ruled out as a matter of principle and to the extent permissible by law.

ZUG ESTATES is unable to guarantee that the content available for download at www.zugestates.ch is free of harmful programs. To the extent permissible by law, liability for direct, indirect or consequential damage suffered by users or third parties as a result of using the website is excluded.

References and links

ZUG ESTATES is not liable for the links, linked content, or added content of third parties. Connections/links to our pages requires the written approval of ZUG ESTATES.

Intellectual property

The website of ZUG ESTATES and its content (trademarks, product names or company names/logos, text, images, software including source code, etc.) are protected by Swiss and international copyright law. Any usage that goes beyond the usage rights granted, such as in particular the copying, reproduction, modification, resale, distribution, extracting, reuse, transfer, publication, downloading, repackaging or other use, irrespective of the medium used, is forbidden without approval in writing from ZUG ESTATES.

Metalli and Suurstoffi are registered trademarks of ZUG ESTATES. The trademarks of ZUG ESTATES may not be used in any way that could lead to deception and/or misrepresentation vis-à-vis clients or bring ZUG ESTATES into disrepute in any way.

The intellectual property rights of ZUG ESTATES are offered in the given form by ZUG ESTATES, and ZUG ESTATES expressly excludes any guarantee in this respect, to the extent permissible by law and in the absence of any agreement to the contrary. To the extent permissible by law, ZUG ESTATES rules out any responsibility or liability for losses of any kind arising from violations of intellectual property rights.

User consent

By accessing this website, the user declares himself to be in agreement with these terms and conditions.

Zug, May 25, 2018

Home  /  Disclaimer

Disclaimer

Der Internetauftritt www.zugestates.ch wird von der Zug Estates Holding AG, Industriestrasse 12, 6300 Zug betrieben. Unter «ZUG ESTATES» wird nachfolgend die Zug Estates Holding AG und alle ihre Tochtergesellschaften verstanden.

Auf den Zugang und die Benutzung des Internetauftritts www.zugestates.ch finden die nachfolgenden Bestimmungen Anwendung. Die Informationen und Angebote direkt oder indirekt auf dem Internetauftritt der ZUG ESTATES richten sich an juristische und natürliche Personen mit (Wohn-)Sitz in der Schweiz.

Inhalt des Onlineangebotes

Die ZUG ESTATES übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen oder Angebote.

Die publizierten Informationen dieses Internetauftrittes stellen weder eine Empfehlung noch ein Angebot zum Erwerb oder Verkauf von Wertschriften der ZUG ESTATES dar. Die hier publizierten Informationen dienen nicht der Anlageberatung. Die Entwicklung der Aktienkurse kann nicht aus der aufgezeigten bisherigen Kursentwicklung abgeleitet werden. Kurssteigerungen und Kursverluste sind jederzeit in unerwarteter Weise möglich.

Haftungsansprüche gegen die ZUG ESTATES, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich soweit gesetzlich zulässig ausgeschlossen.

Die ZUG ESTATES übernimmt keine Garantie, dass die auf www.zugestates.ch abrufbaren Inhalte frei von Schadprogrammen sind. Die Haftung für direkte, indirekte und Folgeschäden, die Benutzer oder Dritte in Folge der Benutzung dieses Internetauftrittes erleiden, wird im Rahmen des gesetzlich Zulässigen ausgeschlossen.

Verweise und Links

Die ZUG ESTATES haftet nicht für Links, verlinkte oder eingefügte Inhalte von Dritten. Verknüpfungen/Links auf unsere Seiten bedürfen einer schriftlichen Zustimmung durch die ZUG ESTATES.

Geistiges Eigentum

Die Webseite der ZUG ESTATES und deren Inhalte (Warenzeichen, Produktenamen oder Firmennamen bzw. -logos, Texte, Bilder, Software inkl. Source Code usw.) sind durch das Schweizerische und internationale Immaterialgüterrecht geschützt. Eine über das eingeräumte Nutzungsrecht erfolgte Nutzung, wie insbesondere das Kopieren, Reproduzieren, Modifizieren, Weiterverkaufen, Vertreiben, Extrahieren, Wiederverwenden, Übertragen, Veröffentlichen, Herunterladen, Wiedergeben oder eine andere Ausschöpfung davon, unabhängig vom verwendeten Mittel oder Medium, ist ohne die schriftliche Zustimmung der ZUG ESTATES verboten.

Metalli sowie Suurstoffi sind registrierte Marken der ZUG ESTATES. Die Marken der ZUG ESTATES dürfen in keiner Weise verwendet werden, dass sie zu Täuschungen und/oder Irreführungen zwischen Kunden führen kann oder in sonstiger Weise ZUG ESTATES in Misskredit bringen.

Die Immaterialgüterrechte der ZUG ESTATES werden wie gesehen von der ZUG ESTATES angeboten und ZUG ESTATES schliesst ausdrücklich, soweit gesetzlich zulässig und nicht anders vereinbart, jegliche Gewährleistung für diese aus. ZUG ESTATES schliesst soweit gesetzlich zulässig sämtliche Verantwortlichkeit und Haftung für Schäden jedwelcher Art aus Immaterialgüterrechtsverletzung aus.

Einverständnis des Nutzers

Durch die Nutzung dieser Internetseiten erklärt sich der Benutzer mit diesen Bestimmungen einverstanden.

Zug, 25.05.2018

ZUG ESTATES